Search
  • CCSC

State and Local Government Contact Info

Updated: Mar 30, 2021


**Governor Cooper 1 (919) 814-2000

**Lt Governor Mark Robinson

Mailing address: 20401 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-0401 (919) 814-3680

Email: https://ltgov.nc.gov/contact-us

SURRY COUNTY HOUSE and SENATE REPS:

To find your legislators, click here

**Rep Kyle Hall

919-733-5609

Email: Kyle.Hall@ncleg.net

**Rep Sarah Stevens

919-715-1883

Email: Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net

**Rep Deanna Ballard

(919) 733-5742

Email: Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net

**Patrick McHenry

WA DC 202-225-2576

Hickory Office 1-800-477-2576

Email: mchenry.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm

__________________

NC Senate Pro Tem

**Rep Phil Berger

(919) 733-5708

email: Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

Speaker of the House (NC)

**Rep Tim Moore

704-739-1221

Email:

Tim.Moore@ncleg.neT

______________________

STATE SENATORS:

**Richard Burr

(800) 685-8916(use to connect quicker than email) Email: https://www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email **Thom Tillis

(919) 856-4630

Email: https://www.tillis.senate.gov/email-me SURRY COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS: Larry Johnson:

(336) 401-1382 (M)

email: johnsonla@co.surry.nc.us

Bill Goins:

(336) 401-7350 (M)

email: goinsb@co.surry.nc.us

Mark Marion:

(336) 401-1787 (M)

email: marionm@co.surry.nc.us

Eddie Harris

(336) 366-7233 (M)

harrise@co.surry.nc.us

Van Tucker

(336) 401-1466 (M)

tuckerv@co.surry.nc.us

_________________________

SURRY COUNTY SHERIFF:

Sheriff Hiatt

(336)401-8900

MOUNT AIRY MAYOR:

Mayor Rowe

drowe@mountairy.org

336-786-3504 (office)

336-705-0340 (cell)

___________

Mount Airy City Council:

Steve Yokely: syokeley@mountairy.org 336-710-0472

Marie Wood: mwood@mountairy.org 336-341-8735

Thomas Koch:

tkoch@mountairy.org

336-789-2581

Jon Cawley

jcawley@mountairy.org

336-786-7657(home)

Ron Niland

rniland@mountairy.org

336-786-4091

Mount Airy Police Chief:

Dale Watson: dwatson@mountairy.org Captain A Freeman: afreeman@mountairy.org


31 views